Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aliemo

37 M Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person who tries not to take life too seriously. I am a nice chatty happy go lucky man with a good since of Humber some people even might say I am funny. I am also kind and a bit shy at first. Love to laugh chat always joking easy going and compassionate
I love hanging out with friends and spending time with family - both are very important to me.
I've a bit of a dark sense of humour so a sense of humour is a must :-)
I love music, traveling,running,keeping fit,cycling, also like walking (anything out doors) going to gigs,pubs out to dinner... Love all kinds of Music form rock to Colm Wilkinson. ( I am a die hard U2 fan)
I am looking to meet a similar interested, easy going girl who doesn't take herself too seriously and like to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
all ways busy with something I work hard and when not working I am either training for a Marathon or out joying my self by going for walks or a cicycle. I love the out doors also like to go to the cinema or pub for a few pints.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a people person I am very good at talking to people and making them laugh. So I am told. But I would not listen to them. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes I have one blue eye and one brown eye and the top of the brown eye is turning blue . Also people say I am always smiling and joking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love my music I am a die hard u2 fan. love all kinds of music. love my films to I go the cinema once a week. love going to gigs and shows to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Family, my four nephews, friends, music,running,day light,laughter,Smiling.joking,keeping busy,learning, the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how lucky I am to have my own house now and in a few years I wont to open my own coffee shop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
the cinema or a meal our a few pints. maybe just a long walk or run if the weather in nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep having wired dreams about meeting U2 as in the band. I had at least six or seven dreams about this. It's starting to freak me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wan't you can ;-)