Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:38am
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes cats
English, Russian, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Just moved to Seattle from SoCal to work at a tech company.

I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I got my degree in international business and spent a year studying abroad in Tokyo. I just returned from sightseeing around Israel for two weeks and had an awesome summer adventure a couple years ago backpacking across Japan and Korea.

I enjoy going hiking, swimming, and playing any racquet sports, especially tennis. I finally have surfing a go this past summer, so I can now claim to be a true Californian before leaving the state. I’m always looking for a food-venture and love trying new things. I also like going to art museums and nerding out about technology, video games, TV shows, and investments.

I strongly believe that there’s always room for improvement, and I will not be satisfied if I’m not constantly learning and making progress, whether professionally or otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, laughing, learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at my own jokes
Cooking certain dishes
Racquet sports
Reaching things on tall shelves
Obsessively reading tech & finance blogs
Waking up early and getting out of bed late
Microsoft Excel
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sherlock Holmes, Brothers Karamazov, Pygmalion, The Call of the Wild, Flatland, Star Surgeon, Asimov

Movies: You've Got Mail, The Fifth Element, Lost in Translation, Jumanji, The Shining, Harold & Kumar, Pan's Labyrinth

TV: Seinfeld, Family Guy, Dexter, HIMYM, Walking Dead, Shameless, House of Lies, Game of Thrones, Elementary, Frasier.

Music: Pink, 2NE1, Shaggy, R. Kelly, Queen, Beatles, ABBA, Chopin, Tchaikovsky

I'm a foodie. I love a good burrito and spicy food in general. Japanese, Korean, Russian, and Indian are my go to cuisines. I will try anything once, no matter how unusual it may be. IG@hungrydima
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good food
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Internet
6. Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the different things I want to learn to do. Studying for the GMAT, learning to play the piano, developing web sites, etc. The list is endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are not too different from the rest of the week. I don't wait for the weekend to have a good time. Staying in for a quiet night or maybe out for a drink with good friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me.