Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aliffia

27 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Anthony, and I'm 26, from Astoria. I grew up on Long Island, spent a year in Connecticut, a few months in the Bay Area, and have been in NYC for a bit over four years now.

I've played drums for more than half my life (though not as frequently anymore). I spent a few years working in the music industry. Wasn't the life for me.
Working with technology turned out to be much more fulfilling.

I enjoy good whiskey.
I do some investing on the side.
I'm an INTP (for those who do that).

Seriousness aside, I'm fun, easy going, and am looking for someone to share that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Manager at Apple; Freelance Web Developer/Database Engineer; Drinking Whiskey
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Team Management.
Playing drums.
Coding web applications.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos. People notice them. I've been told I have nice hair.
And that I look like the singer from that band.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight Club, The Departed, Tron: Legacy, The Matrix, Goodfellas, Pirates of Silicon Valley, American History X, WALL-E

How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Brooklyn nine-nine, Jimmy Fallon, Game of Thrones, Girls, Arrested Development, Girls, Walking Dead, New Girl, House of Cards, Lost.

Electronic, Hip hop, Rock, really anything that's got a good beat behind it. I have a respect for almost any good music.

I could live off Italian food and Maker's Mark.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
iPhone (and signal)
Musical Things
Chapstick
City Lifestyle
Wellness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Live music, trying to dance and not look like a white boy.
At a local bar, where my bartender knows my drink.
Staying in. Netflix, Hulu.

Or, you know, doing one of the things that you can probably find in a BuzzFeed list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I threw up on the kid in front of me in 5th grade chorus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because otherwise your visit becomes the digital equivalent of nodding when someone sits down next to you at a bar.