Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Hamburg, Germany Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 4:49am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Strictly vegetarian
Not at all
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Meu nome é Aline, eu gosto de fazer amizades, de viajar e conhecer pessoas novas. Amo ler e ouvir música.
Não vou escrever muita coisa aqui, senão não teremos muita coisa a conversar.

My name is Aline, I like to make new friends, to travel and meet new people. I love read and hear some music.
I'm not gonna write a lot here because otherwise we will not have much to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Hamburg as an au pair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ler? woiheiowheoiwh eu não sei no que eu sou realmente boa.

Read? hahahaha I don't know in what I'm really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meus olhos, quase amarelos.

My eyes, almost yellow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Muitos, por isso vou colocar apenas um exemplo de cada.
Livro: Os homens que não amavam as mulheres.
Filme: O quinto elemento.
Programas: House ♥ e eu amo novelas orientais, especialmente da Coréia do Sul.
Música: Podem ser dois? Michael Jackson e Tokio Hotel ♥
Comida: Sou uma vegetariana tentando se tornar vegana, e uma coisa que adoro: batata. De todos os jeitos.

A lot, for this I'm gonna put here just some examples.
Book: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
Filme: The Fifth Element.
Shows: House ♥ and I love oriental dramas, especially from South Korea.
Music: Can be two? Michael Jackson and Tokio Hotel ♥
Food: I am a vegetarian trying to go vegan, and one thing I love: potato. All the way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Um livro, música, roupas quentes, amigos e feijão hahaha

A book, music, warm clothes, friends and beans hahaha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Um monte de coisas.

A lot if things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Na minha casa vendo minhas novelas ou lendo um livro, ou saindo com meus amigos.

In my home watching my dramas or reading a book, or going out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ouvir músicas me faz querer cantar... e sair dançando... não importa onde eu esteja.

Listening to music makes me want to sing ... and dance ... no matter where I am.

I am Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Se você se interessar.

If you are interested.