Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alijb1214

28 F Waltham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quote I live by: "Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart." Confucius

Easy-going, witty, sarcastic, hardworking, realistic, open minded, friendly, reliable, compassionate and understanding.

I was born and raised in Massachusetts. I grew up in a small suburban town outside of Boston. I'm from a small family and an only child. Don't worry, I know how to share.

After graduating, I got a job as a Special Education Aide. I've worked with students in 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th grade. Each day is different and one of them always manages to make me laugh.

For the past two years I've been working at a Jewish school in the city. I teach 3rd grade girls and I love it. They have taught me more than I've probably taught them, ha.

In my free time I like to walk, read, adventure around the city, shop, watch sports, play with makeup, go out to eat, grab drinks and spend time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a third grade teacher, working part time, and spending time with friends and family.

Walking yoga, staying active and healthy.

Exploring and seeing what the world has to offer.

Learning to to cook. Any help and/or tips would be greatly appreciated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
accepting others and making them feel comfortable. I think we all should get along.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dark brown eyes.

I'd say I have a solid laugh and ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe, Catcher in the Rye, The Millennium Trilogy, Sh*t My Dad Says, and My Horizontal Life. Along with an endless number of children's picture books.

Movies: Gone Baby Gone, Good Will Hunting, Miracle, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation and The Dark Knight.

TV: The Wire, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, The League, House of Cards, The Daily Show and The Colbert Report.

Food: I will eat anything. Except jello and tuna fish from a can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Keurig coffee machine (I use it all the time)
2. Nalgene water bottle (I drink the recommended 64 oz. of water a day)
3. Barbara's Puffins Peanut Butter cereal (I'm pretty much addicted)
4. Exercise (Keeps me focused and energized)
5. Family and friends
6. My car (I love to adventure to new places)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling. I like to have trips planned for the future. I want to see more of the United States. I have to see The Great Wall of China and The Pyramids.

Ways to be more fit and healthy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner, at the movies, watching a movie on the couch with a glass of wine or out grabbing drinks with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with two stuffed animals, Piglet and Arthur. I like to have my arm wrapped around something. Hint hint, I like to cuddle.

I have the entire High School Musical 2 album on my ipod. Judge me, go right ahead.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you think we'd have fun together
- you find humor in most situations
- you're honest
** you're a man and not a boy