Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alikat65

34 Lutherville Timonium, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, writing these kind of essays really isn't my thing.

I am an easy going, down to earth kind of girl.

I love the outdoors and am very active. I am a triathlete and love to bike, swim, and run. I also love animals and used to be "a barn brat."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up a masters and working. I'm figuring out my next career move. I have to admit that I work to live rather than live to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting out of speeding tickets
baking dog cookies
being able to look on the bright side
I've bean told I make some mean tofu
math
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure about this, maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: What is the what, Cutting for Stone, Water for Elephants, The Art of Racing in the Rain.
movies: I like dark movies or comedies. I don't watch a lot of movies. "chick flicks" aren't my thing.
TV: I usually have a criminal drama that I am watching reruns of, right now its Criminal Minds. I love the Amazing Race!
Music: Almost anything except country
Food: I am a vegetarian. I love almost all ethnic foods especially thai, indian, middle eastern. I am a falafel connoisseur.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
coffee
friends and family
my bike
the water
sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
normal stuff such as
why my dogs eats the things she eats
where's my next race-cation?
planning my next bike route
what book am I going to read next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical friday night, and sometimes I have to work on the weekends. I love craft beer and so I am often found sampling some of the local brew pubs, or grabbing dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty severely arachnophobic. Actually, almost all creepy crawly things creep me out.

I was a math major in college and I still love algebra, its nerdy, I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to get to know me better. Are kind, smart, funny etc.