Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alikbr7

27 M Midlothian, VA

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Im a fun, outgoing, adventure loving 26 year old guy. I really easy going and usually like to have fun and put a smile on everyone around me's face! I love the outdoors, love exploring new places and am always up for an adventure. I'm currently attending VCU preparing to go to Med school and work as an EMT. In my spare time I like working on my little project car and volunteer at a firehouse as an EMT/ Firefighter...my passion is helping people and so I'm pursuing a career in the medical field. Other than that my hobbies include soccer, reading going out to movies etc. If I tell you everything here what are we going to have to talk about lol so ill leave the rest for you to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an EMT and volunteering as an EMT/Firefighter as I finish up my requirements for med school at VCU
I’m really good at
Killing tension in a room, making people smile, being a dork (in a good way lol), soccer tricks and making the best of any situation. That was very scattered lol !
The first things people usually notice about me
I get " Whoa you have really cool hair...can I touch it" a lot !! I'm not sure what people notice about me otherwise haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I've spent a lot of time recently stuck to text books but I do enjoy Robin Cook novels (medical thriller) type stuff...but there aren't any specific genres I like...I'll pretty much read anything interesting.

Movies - Action and Comedy mainly...open to horror and thrillers too

TV Shows - Sports (obviously), NCIS, House, Hawaii five o, walking dead, Top gear...educational type stuff...don't get to watch tv much though

Music - very open to genres anything from Rock (alternative and classic) to Rap and even country

Food - Absolutely love Pakistani food, probably my favorite. Otherwise, love food in general and open to trying new things...I'll try anything once...
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Fire and EMS
Soccer
Cars
Cell phone unfortunately
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds...medical type stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or volunteering. Otherwise hanging out with friends having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate possums ! With a passion...they like to chase me !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends