Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alimac1979

34 M Boston, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey well not much to say I'm a shy, quiet, guy who is looking for friends in my area. I work for a company called Magnadata who produce airline tickets and electric tokens etc in the accounts department and I also look after the IT here yeah boring I know but it pays the bills. Like to go out mosts Thursdays and Saturdays for a drink as it helps me with my shyness a lot :P Tuesdays we go out to the cinema as its cheap night ;) lol hey even little helps right :P

I'm a huge WWE fan and love the soaps lol also into video games and Computers anything technical really :P

Live with my mum, two sisters and a brother so used to a busy house lol couldn't do with being alone :P

Wanna meet someone who doesn't mind my shyness and will try and help me overcome it :)

I am shy, dependable, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to move up the ladder in this company, I'm happy doing accounts and IT. Other than that I'm just cruising along with no real purpose other than to be happy.

And keeping a site about me and stuff www.amcmillan.piczo.com its pretty informative.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers :) oh and videogames :P and I'm good at making people laugh when drunk lol aren't we all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmm don't really read many books more magazines

Movies well any good comedy or horror and I'll sit and watch! Last good one I saw was Long Time Dead that was good.

Foods :P I love chinese food mmmmmmmmmmmm nothing beats it :P but Fish and chips my second best
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Computer
2. My Mobile
3. My Family
4. The Soaps :P I'm an addict!
5. Wrestling :P Yep I'm a wrestlingite as well :P
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work!!! Ahhhhhhhhhhh stress :) wwe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Smackdown or online :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm useless at making friends! Well I'm not I can make friends online or by text but in person my shyness kicks in and well I'm speechless! I hate it but I cant change it :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat or someone to listen :)