Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alimarie1123

25 F Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Alison or Ali for short. I am a kindergarten teacher and I tutor children after school. I am in the middle of finishing my masters program for special education. I am originally from Cape May New Jersey but moved to Delaware for college. Within that journey I got a teaching job, a part time retail job and started grad school and never moved back. My life is here now but unfortunately my friends and family are not. I will always be a jersey girl so I love to go home and visit and spend time on the beach, go surfing, canoeing, fishing and crabbing. I also like to go to theme parks, play mini golf and see new movies. When I need alone time you will find me in a park or on a beach reading a good book I love being out doors.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy working a hectic life. I am very grateful for all that I have. I am currently getting my masters in special education and look forward to what my life is going to bring.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh. I am silly and very outgoing. I enjoy having fun and trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, I am always laughing and having fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything that seems to catch my attention

Tv: I don't get much time to watch tv the only shows I must catch up on are Greys Anatomy & The Client List

Movies: I am like any other women and love lifetime movie network and romantic comedy

Food: I love ice cream and I know that's not food but it's delicious I also love pizza and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. My jobs
3. My education
4. My iPhone
5. My apartment
6. My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds for a woman like me
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing after a hectic work week or going out :) depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I been trying to hit the gym to help me get in better shape. :) so far I am enjoying more me time. If ya wanna give me any pointers please feel free
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you liked what you read about me and would like to get to know a woman who has goals in her life but also knows how to have fun and enjoy the simple things in life.

Don't be shy :) I don't bite!