Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alimenaj

26 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to London from Toronto. I'm looking for friendships and the occasional NSA fun.

I work at the airport I have two jobs there so my days range from 8 to 16 hour days. On my days off I like to sit back and relax or I can come up with random things to do which is pretty awesome lol.

If you want to know anything shoot me a message and I'll answer it. No matter how personal or dirty it is lol

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with an advanced degree in aviation. In other words I'm a pilot ;). I moved from northern ontario which is a great place to live but not work. So that's why I made me way down to the south ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at having a fun time and listening to my friends and ging advice. Some people think y advice is harsh but I am very a straight to the point person. I just think sugar coating things is not right to myself or the person I'm tying to help out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my size. I may be on the bigger side but it has never stopped me from beig who I am. I love the fact that people think I'm "mafioso" lol. Yes I am Italian and we well keep it like that lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much (sorry) but I like all types off music but none of that head bashing music (sorry folks). I like all types of shows. I can he a history buff so my favorite channel is the history network baby!! Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I can't do without hmmm..... Lol where can I get started lol

1) my family
2) my iPhone
3) my work life ( can be a work a holic)
4) my passion for flying
5) Netflix
6) Facebook lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how far I made it in life from moving away from my family in northern Ontario and how I am going to pay back a 60,000$ loan. K thanks osap!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
K so this is where we go back to the work a holic side of me lol. On a typical Friday night im usually working lol but if heaven forbid I work on a Friday I like to sit back watch tv have fun with Friends or hit up a bar or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that my family has no clue that I'm bi and that I'm acty afraid to tell them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex