Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alin0511

28 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Taiwan, I'm a digital/graphic/web designer working in a DIY website maker company.

I'd like to meet like-minded, interesting and down to earth people :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got to know Swing dance last year, and trying to go to the classes regularly since few weeks ago. Love the music and moves! Seeking for dance partner to practice more!

Love all types of creative stuffs. Generally, cinemas, galleries, cafés and weekend markets are part of my life.

I enjoy dining out, trying different restaurants and pubs too.

As the World Cup coming, I also enjoy the vibe of watching football. Shouting and cheering up with friends and random people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm foodie and a good listener - so I guess I'm a good company for dinner and a drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shorter than I look like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watched almost all types of films except actions...
My favourite films are quite random:
Frank; Advanced style; Searching for sugar man; Frances Ha; 2001: A Space Odyssey

TV: Black mirror; Breaking bad; Game of thrones... I should admit, I do like to watch the Apprentice UK and Drangon's Den.

Books: I like some easy-to-read philosophy and social science, like Richard David Precht, Daniel Kahneman and Milan Kundera. Try to read Jean-Paul Satre in translation version although it's bit dry. Recently start to explore George Owell which I should have done much earlier. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
iPhone
Internet
Books - I still like the touching of paper instead of ebook.
A nice independent cafe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next steps.
My dreams and how to make them come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing dining out or just cozy at home getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me privately!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, kind and fun to stay with.
Or you wanna swing!

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***