Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 18
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a former brunette, testing out being a blonde. I sometimes wear glasses. I have lived in San francisco for 12 years and have reinvented myself a few times. I smile and laugh a lot. I can be light hearted and silly and I also have a serious introspective side to me. When I meet someone new I like to ask a lot of questions. I am curious about how other people think and how they experience life.

I am passionate, creative, sassy, sensitive, caring, direct, and honest. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. So is laughing and cuddling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the mental health field. I prefer to elaborate about my job in person.

When I am off duty I like to explore what the Bay Area has to offer. Some of my favorite activities are: walking my dog up to Bernal Hill, hiking in Marin and the Santa Cruz Mountains, having a bon fire on Ocean beach, playing frisbee golf in Golden Gate Park, people watching at Dolores Park, checking out a new restaurant, visiting Orr hot springs in Ukiah, drinking IPAs at happy hour, and shopping at the Alemany farmers market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking without a recipe.

In college I was on a bowling team and my high score is 216. If you don't believe me I have a print out of it as proof. Epic night. Unfortunately my bowling has gone down hill since then.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. I also have soft skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like food a lot. I cook at home and I try to keep it fresh and healthy, although I do make a great meatloaf with bacon. Some of my favorite SF restaurants are Burma Superstar, Sushi Zone, Izakaya Sazai (best ramen noodles), Firefly, Ikes, Good Luck Dim Sum, and La Taqueria. Why don't we have better BBQ food?

As for music I am currently obsessed with Beyonce. I love being introduced to new music and going to shows even when I don't know the band. I also like dancing casually in my kitchen and wouldn't mind getting some constructive feedback on my moves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot water
friends & family
sunshine & the outdoors
late night conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog Oliver dreams about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have an appendix. I don't know how to use chopsticks. I have a weird fascination with Disneyland.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to eat meat, you would prefer going running with me over lifting weights at the gym, you have health insurance, you have a kind heart, you are emotionally available, and you are genuinely curious about getting to know me. I also like men who can fix things.

While bantering back and forth over email can be fun, I am more interested in meeting up in person and seeing if we have chemistry.