Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 San Diego, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been living in North Park for about 2 months.

Minored in Performance Arts-this year went to the Old Globe amd sawBright Star, Othello, and The Royale.

Looking for someone to share experiences with.. Someone to sit down and gush over the week's challenges over a meal we prepared together.

I love the outdoors and joined a hiking group-going to the Devil's Lunchbowl on Jan 2nd. I also like biking, basketball, exploring, throwing the frisbee or just chillin. Got a cruiser/hybrid? Good I've got a bike rack-lets' go!

If you'll break a sweat in the sun with me, I hope you'll also enjoy being flirting with over a beverage or two at a tapas restaurant, or a dive/sports bar. Lounges with good beats and soft lights are a favorite.

I've traveled overseas a bit but its been a while. I went to Vancouver for vacation in 2014. Fun trip. I'm most recently from Boston-not a native, but spent 3 years shivering thru winters in that city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying learning about SD. Learning about film along the way.

One of my favorite videos I made for a Dj:

I dabble in making music when inspired to. Here is one of them:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Deep discussions.

*Observing/people watching

*Letting the youngster-roosters strut and crow even when they have nothing to crow about

*Story Telling, shooting the breeze, laughing

*Speaking up when a clear head is needed.

*throwing a frisbee.

*Making sure my girl knows that she and I come first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, duh-I shave my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Deepak Chopra or Paulo Coelho. I try to read more, and have a lot of books, but I fall asleep. :( Books on CD please.

Food: Mediterranean, Italian, Thai, Japanese, English (as in British), Country (as in Yee-ha) and food from the good 'ol, USA.

Music: Imagine Dragons, De La Sol, G-Love (coming this January! ) Special Sauce, Tribe Called Quest, Aesop Rock, Nightmares on Wax, Talib Kweli, DeadMau5,The Gorillaz, RUN DMC, Massive Attack, Nujabes, TI, U2, Citizen Cope (saw him at the HOB), Tom Petty, Linkin Park, Muse, Portishead, MGMT, Murs, Taj Mahal, The Beatles, The Killers, Joe****r, Vampire Weekend, movie sountracks, old school Don Henley, Hans Zimmer, The Boss, Electronic dance music, trance, Jay-Z, and ambient, Nina Simone, Coldplay, Jose Gonzalez, Redman.. many types, many more.

Movies: Gravity, City of Men, Inglorious Bastards, Ace Ventura-When Nature Calls, most comic book movies LOTR, Tombstone, Coming To America, The Butler, My Cousin Vinny, The Last Airbender, Grand Torino, Way of The Gun, Crash, ANYTHING with Anthony Hopkins, Clint Eastwood, Michael Fassbender, Morgan Freeman, Daniel Day Lewis, Benicio Del Toro, or Sigourney Weever.

TV Shows: RICK AND MORTY-ADULT SWIM. I miss-Breaking Bad, True Detective, Big Bang Theory, Boardwalk Empire, The Waking Dead, Dexter, Always Sunny. ESPN,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, seafood, a good hat, the Indiana Pacers, space to breathe, room to grow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How SD meteorologists stay employed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing, at the movies, out to have a few drinks, or experimenting in the kitchen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you live more than 45 minutes away, its likely to be too far.

If you teach me to love the things you are passionate about I will support them, and help keep your passion for them.

"I like butts and I cannot lie"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're down. If you actually want to get to know someone. (Best GFs start as friends.) Bonus points if you're an Aries. If you have accepted your inner nerd. If something about interracial dating hypnotizes you. If you drink socially but have outgrown the need to puke out my car window.