Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alinsparks

69 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. How does one describe themselves without sounding conceited?

I’m 67 years old, about 200 lbs., 6’1” tall and broad at the shoulders. I have been told that I'm good looking, but you can decide on that part yourself.

My hobbies are genealogy, camping, fishing, and gardening.

I've been single since 2007, after a 17 year relationship, and have not had anyone special in my life since then. But! As we all know, or we wouldn't be on these sites, everyone needs a special person in their lives that they can turn too when they feel the whole world is crushing down on them. That special someone we can turn too to get that reassuring hug that shows you it isn't. Someone who will hold you as long need be, who will surprise you with flowers, maybe have a nice glass of wine, dinner or both ready for you after a hard day of shopping or work :-)

I'm not rich, money wise, by a long shot, and I don't need anyone to take care of me.

I’m looking for a new best friend. Someone to do things with, like going on picnics or day trips up into the mountains, I really like the Camp Richardson area. Fixing a nice romantic dinner together, working in the garden, or anything else that might come to mind. This way we can really get to know each other before making any kind of life altering commitment to each other.

I don’t ask a lot except that she is an independent thinking woman who is not afraid to show her emotions and is willing to give as well as receive. If things develop between us then she has to like being treated like the woman she is. Receive lots of hugs, kisses, nibbles on the neck, cuddling and a lot more. Hopefully she will be a woman that knows how to take pride in themselves and their appearance and is willing to make a relationship work.

Just remember, none of us are getting any younger and each day we are on these types of sites, life is passing us by. Let’s meet and see if we have what it takes to make each other happy.

I hope to hear from you.

Al
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything I want
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind too. I've been told that I'm a perfectionist. I just feel that if you do something right the first time, you won't have to keep repeating yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite writers are Clive Cussler, Terry Johnson, James Axler and any history books on the pacific war during World War Two and the plains Indian wars.
Most music that can be understood. As for movies, shows and food there are too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, genealogy, camping & fishing, the ocean and doing spur of the moment day trips etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some day I might tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating