Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alirob

25 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the Midwest, I am currently working in fashion. I enjoy the normal things like eating, drinking, movies, Beyoncé, and my Scottish terrier Fezziwig (he's seriously the best).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy what I do, I love to travel, I really love food(this will be mentioned a few times), and I am a fashion junkie. Whatever I'm doing with my life it most likely has to do with at least one of those four things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
history, knowing random facts, being my own personal "professional" comedian, ordering a great burrito bowl from chipotle, accidentally cursing in front of children, having good taste
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile, I smile a lot and like to kid around. Also, I'm always laughing at my jokes because I'm mad funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-FORREST GUMP.....could talk about it for hours.
-Les Miserables (the play...shameful)
- Tommy Boy
-Any book by Ernest Hemingway
-Jay Z

I love the arts. I am always checking out new shows or museums/seeing a movie/reading something new (with some bad pop music ALWAYS blaring in the background.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my Scotty dog, FEZZIWIG
- travel
- fashion
- seamless
- champagne
- friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Why Mindy Kaling stole my idea for a book title (look up the name if you don't know it)

2. The reason why NYC avenues are so long

3. Who is hosting snl this week
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
TBQH (to be quite honest) I usually keep my Friday's pretty chill. "Pretty chill" could be something inbetween-a few drinks that turn into a lot of drinks - or binge watching organge is the new black with my dog (it is his favorite).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't use chopsticks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Plain and simple I am just looking for a genuine person to get to know. I am a fun and sincere person and would love to meet someone with a great since of humor and who means well.

Bottom line: chill and normal. Emphasis on normal.