Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alison9803

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like going out to dinner and watching movies. I'm not that hard to please and I'm very considerate to your feelings. Loyalty and honesty are very important to me. I love getting to know new people!

I love going to hockey & baseball games- most sports generally. Lets go! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Administrative Assistant for a Mortgage company downtown Dallas. I enjoy working out and would love daily motivation. I'm working on my self internally and externally. I hope you are too. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and being attentive. My strengths are my loyalty, listening and problem solving skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people probably notice about me are my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Lovely Bones.
My favorite movies include: American Beauty, Into the Wild, Fight Club, American History X, Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back, Dumb and Dumber, Chasing Amy, Titanic, The Departed, Inception & many, many, many more.
My favorite shows are Friends, Dexter, Shameless, Girls, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Kroll Show, The Jeselnik Offensive and many more.
My favorite type of food is Mexican & Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are my iPhone, car, laptop, toothbrush, my bed & my workout pants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my next move career wise. I also think about conditioning my body to have more self confidence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm hanging with friends or hopefully my future boyfriend. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get impatient.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If.... You think Anthony Jeselnik is hilarious. And if you like comedy in general.

If... You favorite any of my tweets. @alison9803

If... You're a good kisser.

If... You've made it this far. Send me a sweet message.

Step your game up and impress me.