Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alison_dc

21 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My passions in life include hedgehogs, rocks, video games and indian food. I'm from the states but grew up overseas, most recently Indonesia. I'm a bit of a theater geek, but really love me some good science stuff. My favorite thing about living in the city is having access to so many museums and shows. I would probably be a foodie if I could afford it, but in the meantime am stuck making huge pots of soup in my apartment. I'm fairly spontaneous and impulsive. I deeply value intelligence, but only when it is tempered with a fair amount of goofiness. Goofiness is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying at Columbia University, pursuing a degree in Environmental Science. I fund my existence in the city by a combination of bartending, building theater sets, and helping people with a/V equipment. I hope to eventually concentrate in geology and intend to continue to live in different places around the world.
I’m really good at
Collecting things I don't need, putting on makeup without a mirror, making a wide range of facial expressions (I have an extremely flexible face), being whimsical, writing essays, sleeping. I'm especially good at sleeping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All things Virginia Woolf, Harry Potter, Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro, almost any play by Ibsen or Beckett (although The Master Builder and Endgame are easily my favorites), Brave New World.

Movies: Monsters Inc., Donnie Darko, Mean Girls.

Shows: Weeds, Pushing Daisies, Supernatural (shameful...), Community, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, LOST.

Music: I literally like every genre of music. Even the really terrible ones. But favorites include xx, William Fitzsimmons, Regina Spektor, Florence and the Machine, Cage the Elephant, America, Band of Horses, The Black Keys, The Virgins, Daft Punk, Nickel Creek, Psapp. Play me whatevahs, Imma like it.

Food: Insomnia cookies, crumbs cupcakes, indian food, cheese.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Sims
2. Pictures of cats doing silly things
3. Winged eyeliner
4. Sleep
5. Conversations
6. Travel
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating