Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Hamden, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 2, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Jersey girl at heart, I'm a sophomore at studying print journalism I'm a genuinely happy person and I like making other people happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Journalism student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving down to the beach, writing, speaking in front of large groups of people, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: RENT, 21 Jump Street, The Hangover, Mean Girls, Easy A, John Tucker Must Die, Miracle, Juno, The Notebook, The Last Song, Tangled, The Lion King, Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid, She's The Man, How To Lose A Guy in 10 Days, 27 Dresses, Knocked Up.

Shows: Jersey Shore, Awkward., CSI, Criminal Minds.

Food: Basically anything I'm not allergic to, which is peas, beans, and nuts!

Music: Pop/Punk/Alternative- Blink-182, Mayday Parade, Taking Back Sunday, Sum 41, New Found Glory, All Time Low, Yellowcard, We Are The In Crowd, We The Kings, and I'll listen to anything except country and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone, Music, Concerts, Family, Friends, and my hoodies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, completing my goals and ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, partying it up! (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm insecure about my ears! (Please don't message me about this, I have gotten a ton of messages talking about them, and I'd rather talk about something else!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk more! (: