Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alistairh1

43 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nice man. I love nature and beautiful places. I'm an animal lover. Don't mind going for a drink, see a band, playing pool but also love a cosy night in. I love travel very much.
I'm a little left of centre. Always up for fun and a laugh, I'm a good conversationalist. Easy going
Social and environmental issues interest me
I'm from Scotland but been here 15 years
What I’m doing with my life
I love to spend time in beautiful places, like forests, beaches, rivers etc. I like camping. Love snorkeling. I enjoy listening to and playing music
Trying to be a better man
I’m really good at
Communication and listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of music. From Hawkwind and Pink Floyd to Radiohead, Oasis Bowie, Velvet Underground, Gong, The Stranglers, Magazine, Holy Fuck (that's what they're called), dub, electronic, spacey,ska etc. I like factual books but also fiction by Irvine Welsh, Ben Elton etc.
Good comedy movies work for me, some thrillers and drama and documentaries
I don't watch much TV but its almost never 7,9 or 10. SBS and ABC are better
I love lots of food, especially Indian, Thai, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Principles, laughter, music, love, sex, back scratching
On a typical Friday night I am
Few beers at mates or sometimes the pub
Jamming with mates
Taking it easy, maybe getting cosy and watching a DVD
Only a few hours before entering Saturday
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are honest and looking for fun