Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alisterforsythe

31 M Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To everyone at OkCupid... I am finally updating my profile summary. I wrote the original years ago and hated it so much that I am just now getting around to doing a new one. I am not sure still after many years what to expect from this site. As of now I am trying to find people in Tallahassee that enjoy decent company and a night of good food with a bottle of wine is the ideal evening. In my current carrer stage I am starting my own business and it is very exciting. I hate paragraphs that use "I" so much so I will end this now before it gets any worse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my life right now I am a Publix manager. In the meantime I am working on writing which I find is my true love. Right now I am happy with what I am writing,but not ready to publish anything. My company is in it infancy, and I hope to have it open by November. I also like to take road trips and to have great experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do not claim to be amazing at any one thing. I prefer to try and make myself a well rounded person that is able to be good a many different tasks; I have too many interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first people notice how shy I may be. I have been plagued with this since I was little, but I am very good with one on one conversation. Bring up any topic and I will have enough of an opinion on it to keep the talk going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything from the historical quarterly that can only be described as a complete ennui to a riveting travel narrative. Novels that are not historically based. My favorite authors are Dave Eggers, Kurt Vonnegut, and Garcia Marquez. Movies are very nice and I love dry sarcastic humor that gets better every time you watch the film. I am all over the place with music; usually falling back on classical when nothing else is interesting but also loving 80s, classic rock, 90s pop, JAZZ, and even getting into Asian stuff when the mood is right. I love to cook, but also to try new foods when I eat out. My favorite places to eat in Tallahassee are Kool Beanz, Bella Bella, Momo's Pizza, and Jasmine's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fine food, fine wine, company, books, cozy house, and close friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different cultures and traveling to see them. Why I hold people as a whole to such a high standard only to be disappointed in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping that I don't work early Saturday so that I can go out. Nothing particular, I will do whatever I come across as fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love going on walks, dinning out, and just shooting the breeze and can carry on in a conversation.