Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bovisa, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Middle Eastern
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Persian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do what I want, when I want; and I don't care what others think. I think the only way to bear life is to enjoy it.

I'm fairy tall with a slim body and I'm good at sports. I'm a designer living in Milan and I like to try new lifestyles and experiences.

PS. my name is Ali!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rediscovering myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well... not to sound too narcissistic... "almost" everything!
I'm a bit of a "know-it-all"! I hope I don't get on your nerves too much! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a music fanatic! I know exactly what type of music I like and I always find it no matter the language; English, German, French, Finish... when it's good it's good! Some of my favorite bands are:
- Archive
- Nine Inch Nails
- The Black Keys
- Einstürzende Neubauten
- The White Stripes
- Depeche Mode
- Nirvana

Basically anything Tarantino makes! I also love Tim Burton and I really enjoy Christopher Nolan. My top 5 movies...
- Enter the Void
- Kill Bill
- The Matrix
- Edward Scissorhands
- Inglourious Basterds

To be honest recently I haven't been reading much but I love Kafka and Edgar Allen Poe; and I enjoy Chekhov very much. Just finished an oscar wilde classic; Right now I'm reading some Jane Austin. Well I guess I really like the classics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, My laptop and Internet... and the other three I guess my eyes, ears and hands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and death, human psyche, religion and politics... But most importantly what to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gathering up with friends or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm part vampire so you'd better wear a turtleneck or I may ruin your neck!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun girl!