Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alittleirony

19 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a crazy girl who is still figuring it all out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student, working towards a liberal arts degree with focuses in international relations and theatre
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening: I may not have the answer, but I'm there if you need to talk through something.

School: I'm a tutor (K-8) and I edit papers for my friends/peers. I love writing and have a good sense of pacing and flow. Just be prepared to have me wax poetically about clauses or prepositions.

Getting lost: I prefer to call it "going on adventures", but my sense of direction is truly terrible. In case you think I'm exaggerating, I once lost my way in a town with only one road.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the fact that my speaking speed increases with my level of passion about a subject.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Franny and Zooey by J.D Salinger, The Man Who Was Thursday by G.K Chesterton, This Side of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald, Paper Towns by John Green, Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman

Movies: I'm a sucker for classic flicks and movie musicals. Lately, I've discovered a weird fascination with awful B-flicks from the 80's.

Shows: Anything Joss Whedon, Doctor Who, Sherlock, 30 Rock, Community, just getting into Game of Thrones...

Music: Musicals, jazz, The Killers, The Mountain Goats, classical music (esp. compositions by Vivaldi)

Food: I'm a quasi-vegetarian. I'm crazy in love with milkshakes and fries. Coffee is my lifeblood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Intellectually engaging conversations
4. Food
5. Water
6. Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fundamental "why" of human existence. And on less pretentious days, who would win in a duel: the Doctor or Harry Potter?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading, hanging with friends, or going to concerts/film festivals
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is pretty much whatever you can think to ask. There are few secrets here.