Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alive41

44 Saint Francisville, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about myself..Kind, funny, honest, trustworthy, hard working and drama free. Love kids, family, friends, life and living it to the fullest....Have a daughter 12 and a son 11. They are my world and growing up fast... Love God and know that he is in control!!!!! Love the outdoors from 4wheeler to mud riding, boating, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, to going to the beach, movies, bowling, shooting pool, dancing, and listening to live music. I can dress up or dress down. Love wearing my boots... Lol... Love also sitting by a warm fire with that special someone. Some of the best memories are made around a camp fire. Also love adventure and anything new. If you want to know anymore just ask....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning everything I can learn.....Finding stuff out about myself that I never thought about before and know what I want and don't want.... Living life to the fullest and having fun with my kids, family and friends!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being A Good Father, A Good Friend, A Good Listener, A Good Role Model To Others, My Job, Cooking, BBQing, Fixing Things, And A Whole Lot More
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a kind heart and go out of my way to help someone...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
CSI,NCIS,Pawn Stars,Mission Impossible
Country,Rock and Roll,Hip Hop
Seafood,Mexican,Steaks,Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,kids,family,friends,laptop,phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, life and when God made all the universe are we the only human life form.....because its big!!!! Lol...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, BBQing, Having Fun With My Kids When I Have Them, Going To Ball Games, Hanging Out With Friends, Listening To Live Music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put ice in my milk....lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest and trustworthy
If your not a player
If you like to have fun and adventure
If you would like to become friends with a really cool guy
If you have managed to make it this far