Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allabouteve4u

67 F San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like laughing. I am active, fun, and creative. But most important is my spiritual transformation and getting rid of old outgrown patterns of behavior. I'm serious about Christianity and would love to meet someone who is of the same mind. I am looking for someone who is equally involved in being a healthy person in mind, body, and spirit.

I enjoy teaching, and it's always challenging. Art, singing, guitar, dancing are other favorite pastimes.

I would like to meet someone who has raised children, and is a family-oriented person. We love being home together by the fire, but we go out also, maybe dinner on the wharf, or a concert event or...anyone for dancing? You enjoy music and possibly play an instrument. You are focused and passionate about your own career, but flexible enough to take time off to go hiking, biking, kayaking, play tennis, or attend an event. Or maybe you're retired and traveling, in which case this is a delightful location to visit or relocate.

We communicate about differences that inevitably arise, because we know that airing our feelings and responding truthfully and lovingly in the moment is the foundation of a healthy intimate relationship. Communication increases true intimacy. A loving attitude is more important than being right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goals are to find a mate, continue to find enjoyment teaching kids, become a trainer of educators, keep writing children's stories, and write a successfully produced screenplay having to do with education and awareness of what actually happens on the "front lines" of the public school system.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, writing, fitness, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes and energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have read James Patterson, Nora Roberts, Anne Rivers Siddon, Sue Monk Kid, many others. But the most important book is the Bible, and I spend time commuting to work listening to it

favorite food -- Thai, Japanese, French, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
family
friends
love
creativity
exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Christianity, my goals as an educator,
subjects for my writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or recuperating at home from the teaching week. Or on my way driving to LA to visit my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair color (see above)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would hit it off.