Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allabouttheluv

29 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The most important thing you should know is I'm not like most of the Dbags on OKcupid!...or in life for that matter... Don't be fooled by my bathroom selfie lol

I like to be healthy physically mentally emotionally and am always pushing myself to be better.

I’m confidant & goal oriented. I'm always trying to hit my mark.

Being open minded and perceptive are HUUUUUUUUGE to me. They are at the very core of a lot of desirable characteristics.

I moved around my whole life so nowhere ever really felt like home. Im always looking though. There is nothing holding me down or back. I'd go anywhere in the world to meet the right people and am willing to make things happen to get there. I like to travel so I'm everywhere anyway. Where there is a will there is a way. Hopefully the internet will make things easier...

I like women of all shapes, sizes and nationalities, I could list a
lot of qualities but I feel the most important qualities are a good
heart, motivation, an open mind and intellectual competence. If you have these anything is possible. Even if you aren't who or where you want to be these traits will get you there :)

"When I was a young boy my mama said to me 'There's only one girl in the world for you and she probably lives in Tahiti.' I'd go the whole wide world just to find her."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time in distribution but in my free time enjoy film making, acting, writing, anything outdoors, learning new languages, helping people, being active,TRAVELING, self education and learning new things in general. Lately I have also been writing a lot of music. I play guitar and sing I listen to EVERY type of music but play a lot of melodic rock, pop, acoustic, jazz and rockabilly and anything else that sounds good. I have a growing interest in the vegi/vegan lifestyle but am not sure I can commit :P I would never be a nazi about it though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being open minded, straight forward as far as personality.
With talents though I am a very quick learner and find that I can learn things fast and perform them well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
THAT I AM NOT A STEREOTYPICAL BLACK GUY, how I try to make people feel comfortable, how "well spoken" I am, my physique?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate the good in MANY different types of entertainment but lean towards anything artistic and out of the box. Smart, witty unique artforms that truely stand out. Something that I can learn from as well.

MUSIC: pop, rock, edm, hip hop, trap, punk, metal, hardcore, folk, rockabilly, a little country, a little dub step and much much more.

The 1975, John Lennon, Drake, Elvis Presley, NWA, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Haim, Childish Gambino, Alannis Morissette, Bright Eyes, The blood brothers, The Darkness, Joan Jett, MGMT, M83, Modest mouse, Modestep, The Mars Volta,Panic! At the Disco, Paramore, Prince, MJ, Henry Rollins, Third Eye Blind

MOVIES: Almost Famous, Hook, True Romance, Forest Gump, The Watchmen, Inception, Boogie Nights, Star Trek ('09), Eternal sunshine, Smoking Aces, Science of sleep, Waking Life, Requiem for a dream, Kevin smith, Rob Zombie Russel Brand, James Cameron, Cameron Crowe, Tarantino

TV: Entourage, Breakig Bad, Doug, Walking Wead, Community, Metallocalypse, Clone High, Reno, Skins (UK), American Horror Story, Portlandia

Books: Anything on metaphysics, spirituality, the mind, the body, computers, music or society.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
FAITH (in many people, ideas and concepts), confidance, love, self education, kindred spirits, CHOCOLATE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and meeting new people. Helping people. How to better myself. Aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I was out meeting new people but home watching a movie tired from work. Maybe writing music :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, silly, free spirited, loving, strong, internally beautiful.