Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allaland

32 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am open, honest, deeply loving, kind, curious, and fiery :)

I love people, connection, laughing, snuggles, and deliciously meaningful conversations. Most of all, I just love being fully alive!! (and exclamation marks!)

Here are a few things that bring me joy:
• rich and meaningful conversations
• theatre
• kirtan and ecstatic dancing
• yoga, meditation, mindfulness, OMing
• spirituality, energy healing
• travel
• trying new foods and experiences
• nature, the beach
• personal development, self-awareness, conscious living
• entrepreneurship, serving humanity
• connecting with people in a way that really lets me get to know them

I don't have a list of specific individual traits that I am looking for in a partner because I want to discover the kind of connection we will co-create together when we mix. I do know that I desire relationships in my life that are filled with honesty, intimacy, soul, heat, and expansiveness.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a designer and life coach and am incredibly passionate about personal growth, learning and self-awareness. I am called to help myself and others live life to the fullest. I don't want to get to the end of my life and realize that I have only lived the length of it, I want to have lived the width and depth of it as well.
I’m really good at
Deep, rich, engaging conversations
Joking around, laughing, and silliness
Being supportive, loving and generous
Listening to intuition and inner knowing
Sensual kisses that last for hours
Heart connections
The first things people usually notice about me
My amazing smile and enchantingly soulful eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book Genres: Fantasy, Poetry, Psychology, Self-Help. My two current favorite authors are Mark Nepo and Dr. Brene Brown.

Movie Genres: Documentaries, Romantic Comedies, Comedies, Action, Musicals. My current favorite movie is Her.

Food: I am a huge foodie and love to try out new cuisines. If I am traveling, I love to go to the places (aka holes in the wall) where the locals go and get a real taste for the local flavor!

Music: I am not a music nut, I mainly listen to folk, rock, pop, jazz, blues. My favorite musicians are: Melissa Etheridge, Nina Simone, Adele, and local folks.

Shows: I don't own a TV, but will occasionally watch Netflix. My favorite shows are Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, So You Think You Can Dance
The six things I could never do without
Intimate conversations
Physical affection
Yummy Food
Loving Friends
Learning and personal growth
Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I shackle myself and how to set myself free
How I can empower others and be of service
Ways to continue to take down all the walls and barriers and open my heart
How to get out of my head and listen to the wisdom in my body
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying a new experience, connecting with people, and having a good conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You desire to message me