Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allanGR8

28 M Newington, CT

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Allan here. I don't want my profile to be bogged down with anything sounding pretentious or trying to be funny, because that's easy to misinterpret in text form. If you want to get to know me, message me. :) I'm one of a kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making it better day by day. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm a good writer. I don't particularly care for writing these bios but perhaps I'll write something else someday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy. I may have a poker face initially. Give it time, the right person can help bring out my best side. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I admit I rarely read these days. But my favorite things to read are usually comedic memoirs (Chelsea Handler and the like)

Movies: I browse the Independent Movie section on Netflix the most often. I'm not usually one for all the blockbuster action movies. Comedy is my favorite, especially stand-up (Kathy Griffin, Margaret Cho, Bo Burnham to name a few).

Shows: American Horror Story, True Blood, Will and Grace, Charmed, Ellen's talk show, Glee, Sleepy Hollow, Project Runway, Saturday Night Live, Parks and Rec, Chelsea Lately, Survivor, Inside Amy Schumer, RuPaul's Drag Race.

Music: Almost exclusively female artists for some reason. Lady Gaga, Kelly Clarkson, Katy Perry, P!nk, Ellie Goulding, Shakira (English and Spanish), Liz Phair, Miley Cyrus, Natasha Bedingfield, Jewel, Britney, Christina. I could go on forever, I have over 4000 songs in my iTunes.

Food: Everything, especially sweet potato fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to list only food items because why not?
1. Sweet potato fries
2. Peanut butter
3. Chocolate
4. Pizza
5. Pineapple
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing.
How I'm going to make my life worth something. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical. Could be out to eat, could be laying in bed eating chocolate and watching Netflix. I'm more of a low key person so you won't see me at the clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to answer any question so ask away! I'm incapable of lying for some reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to make a new friend and see where it goes from there!
Side note, I'm not here for hookups.