Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allanorah

28 F Belchertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally a happy person and I usually have a smile on my face. I'll also be the kind of girl who'll put some furniture together and then bake you a cake from scratch. :D

Right now, I'm looking for friends who are local (ie in the Belchertown area), and specifically female friends. I'm around a lot of guys generally at home and it would be nice to have some female friends.

hrm...somehow I've found myself a wonderful man (wredandblack) who has gotten me into monogamy. Definitely not complaining about this as he is fantastic and fulfills everything I need now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an elementary school helping out a kid who needs a little extra help.

Also, working at Old Navy.

For fun: I bellydance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Hitchhiker's Guide

2. I like to watch documentaries, silly goofy movies, and musicals.

3. I tend to listen to a wide range of music, from poppy stuff (Bruno Mars, etc) to swing, to classic rock, and lately some middle eastern music.

4. All kinds. Lately I've been experimenting with salads. We grow a lot of stuff so I've been using a lot of what we grow. I'm a meat eater who loves veggies and is currently dating a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm...besides the obvious of food, drink, and sleep?? Probably, good friends, music, love, happiness, hugs, pretty outdoors...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Belly dancing and farming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having troupe rehearsal and going out afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fancy long haired men. Seriously. Huge thing for long haired men. I don't exclude those with short hair, but I just have a weird thing for the long hair.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking for a friend in the Belchertown area. I'm not looking to date at all, but it would be nice to have a few new friends down in Belchertown as there are not many things for a 20something to do out here.