Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allaroundhandy

51 M Norwich, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Worked hard, relationship suffered, and now just want to enjoy life. I've done just about everything, and seen it. Not working a rotating shift anymore so I can be normal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I should say that i work in the nuclear industry, that seems to shock some people and it sometimes brings up alot of questions. I like the work it pays the bills and then some. Looking to retire soon and kick back on the big island maybe run a B&B "bed and brunch" no use in getting up early when your retired.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things from cars to computers, plumbing to electrical including appliances. I don't know about you but I think someones got be making a killing at the prices they charge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Edgar Rice Borroughs, Action Movies, Shows???(Netflix), Pop music and Rock, anything except for pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Water, Food, Family, something to do, and tools.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like what I'm doing. Oh yeah I read the 4.5 books of the Twilight series thankfully there's only one movie left which I'll see with my daughter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your bored and want to chat, meet up for some conversation or you need something looked at..