Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 26, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, but everybody does. :)

Creative expression is a necessary part of my existence.

I am easy going and have a lovely perspective on life. I would consider myself optimistic.

Having been in the Service industry for so very long. First as a chef, then as a waiter. Because of this I love food and wine. they go great together.. especially with great company.

I have a great sense of humour. My spelling is atrocious. I like to be silly and have fun. I know when to be serious.

I love doing new things... I'll try anything three times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a charming waiter. I new runner. I enjoy Buddhism. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a charming waiter. Father. et al.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair... and that I am funny, genuine and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: GOT, Dark Tower Series, Tara Brach...

Movies: so many... so very many.

Shows: ?? like Theatre, sure... ya... I like plays... I would have to assume that writing a musical is one of the hardest things.

Music: Mostly indie rock...The National, The Lumineers, the Head and the Heart, so many... I try to keep my ear to the ground. Its hard to keep up and there is a lot of crap out there.

Food: All things. Italian, French, Japanese, Canadian, fast food, Slow food, etc.

tv: Homeland, GOT, Justified, Life, Walking Dead, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air

2. Water

3. Food

4. Wine

5. Family

6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not thinking. The present. Breathing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.... but Sunday and Monday.. whoa... watch out!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to play in a band.. sing.. play keys... not like be a rock star or anything... just play music... that would be nice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want me to message you back... I mean.. unless you are mean about it.