Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alldeesnsrtaken

32 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Read my profile and I'll give you $100*

Can you find me in these vids?
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQaRRvhbA7PFj0kdtIf6Afop1ejHMYMWH

Finally got my Vitamix and I'm going nuts with it! Made my own wheat grass juice for the first time the other day. I don't know why people choke it down. I like the sweet/spicy flavor. It's really all about the green smoothies though.

I'm really health and fitness, but succumb to the occasional indulgence. I would love to meet someone who's interested in a healthy lifestyle as well. I love playing just about any sport. I'm particularly nuts about volleyball right now, but I also enjoy softball, basketball, etc. Also love yoga, outdoor activities, etc. I don't hike much but I'd like to with someone that is nice to talk to.

I'm good at, and always loved, math. So I went to school for computer science as a lucrative choice to apply that. It can be fun but I hate sitting still all day, and not having enough human interaction. And I'm so not a video game nerd or any of that. I like to get off my @$$ and live a little.

Since I've starting practicing mindfulness I feel that I've moved in a positive direction in improving myself. I feel that I've come to be more considerate and understanding as well. I really like to listen to guided meditations before bed.

I like theater, but my experience is still limited. I like dancing as well, but I'm also a beginner at it. Ballroom and some Latin. Just started swing.

Why do people wait like 10 minutes for a parking spot right next to the store when it takes 1 minute to walk from the further spot?

I bet you can't beat me at Tetris.

*offer not valid
I’m really good at
Math, Tetris
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure but I often get complimented on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Hungry For Change

I like mostly any kind of music, but rock is my favorite. The The Black Keys are sweet. I saw them recently and went nuts. Starting to get into The XX and Of Monsters and Men. Tool is an all time fave. The list goes on.

I try not to spend too much time in front of the TV if I can help it, but I will have it one while I'm doing other things like making dinner, cleaning, etc. I really loved The Office and sad it's over. Although it went down hill a bit after Michael left. I like comedies in general, and I like documentary style stuff.

I want someone to try healthy restaurants with.
The six things I could never do without
exercise, lot's of sleep, sunshine, my Vitamix, dancing
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night. The last few weeks I've been at Balboa Park dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything. Ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're active and fit.
You know the difference between your and you're.
You want to make/go out for healthy meals together.
You want to see a show.
You want to go to a dance lesson with me.