Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allegravic

65 M Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About Me: I am a happy, easy going, healthy, self fulfilled, passionate, & romantic, man who is totally thankful for the abundance of abundance in my life. I've been referred to as a " renaissance man" an Artist/Musician who lives aboard an older (but very well maintained) warm and comfortable wooden yacht, which is my home, studio/gallery, sanctuary and magic carpet. I spend the year between Puget Sound and summers in SE Alaska making music, carving NW art and looking for adventure and creative experiences and friendships. About You: OK to be quite honest after being on this site for over a year it's time to get real honest about what I really want. What I'm really interested in is a good friend/partner who is interested in boat life and adventure. Although I am totally open to all possibilities I have come to realize that I have a great passion for boat life and the freedom and adventure it offers and want to share that with an open, creative, outside the box kind of girl. OK I said it!. . I have spent the first 50 years defining and creating my ideal life and would love to find a creative/attractive artist/musician type partner who is free to enjoy and share adventures and creative pursuits with me. So many of my dreams have been realized and finding a partner to share this life/dream with me would be the frosting on the cake.
I believe Every moment offers unlimited possibilities.
"I yam what I yam" Popeye
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to stay connected with the state of the world/ politics, being creative , enjoying and exploring the wonderful mystery of life
I’m really good at
Being creative and interested in life, cooking, singing and making music, carving and boating to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing and creative nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy books that expand my thinking and beliefs about love and life. I'm a product of the 60"s and love creative acoustic music and songs with something to say. I also love women's voices whether it be jazz, folk , or latin.
Food is also a wonderful experience both the preparing and eating.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, tools , books, dog, music , boat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life's mysteries and purpose
On a typical Friday night I am
Every night is Friday night to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh come on now, a guys got to have a few secrets
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested or curious about a creative non-conventional adventuresome life style