Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allegretto298

47 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I am a person who's considerate, honest, sensitive to an extend and in most situations quite adaptable and diplomatic. I am observant, kind and am passionate what I belive in. I connect with people easily and do not like hurting people by e.g. unreasonable critic but tell the truth in the end though.
I am not very fond of doing things become routine, am rather a designer kind of person. That does not mean I wouldn't share a fair part of the houswork.
I love laughing about jokes, myself and love to tease my partner sometimes, - but deeply respect other's wishes and their personality they are.
Think, the important thing for a longlasting relation is trying to keep the tension and not to spend every single minute "stick" to your partner.

I have a great passion for nature and wild life and do what I can myself to keep this world worth living for our kids and grand children. I am not a green extremist though but it happen sometime I tell someone to remove his "leftovers" or the "mess" from his dog at a playground or puplic places.
I love children and would be happy if my future partner has got some or want have.

For me, music is absolutely essential in my life. I very much enjoy playing a few instruments at an intermedeate level and listeneing to music. If you enjoy to sing even if you do it only in the bathroom would be a plus.

I am spontanous and love to surprice someone I love.
.
My future partner should be at least a bit adventurous, fond of traveling, camping/caravaning and being at least a bit sporty too. You must not be scared of water ;-) as I like doing yachting and canooing/kajaking sometimes.
My mothertongue is German and I live in Germany, so don't be surpriced if there are some spelling mistakes.
I would move to any mild or temperate climate spot in the world for my love or rather invite you to my wonderful place in Germany.
I have been living in New Zealand for a couple of months and phone my friends there sometimes.

I regularely play sport, currently up to 2 times a week - depend on my mood , to keep me fit and healthy. Without being an extreme sports fanatic I participated at some marathon and stadium races on inline skates for fun - never won the trophy;-) I enjoyed beeing with positive minded people like sportsman mainly are. I can do without playing sport for a while without going to be grumpy, though.
I really like to spend most time with my Love but need regularely time for my own as well.
I could love someone from all countries or races , all that matters is if we match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got a university degree in a technical subject and have been happily working for my own for more than 23 years now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing events - organized a quite big sportsevent that is worth mention, in 2011; DIY - renovated 2 single family houses from ground zero - almost completely by myself ; youth work - volontiered as a speed skating coach in Germany for 3 years, organized trainings camps;
surpricing my loved ones (in a positive way ;-))
Cooking, yes man can cook too. Listening to people. Connect to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and that I am open minded
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't spend very much time reading but actually I like it. Loved reading the "Onedin Line" family drama by Cyril Abraham from the 70's.
I don't spend much time watching telly, could do well without.
I love movies that makes me thinking or laughing or both as the best combination, comedies, documentaries, dramas, few adventure movies, thrillers, no way that someone makes me watching war or horror movies - not that I am scared but I prefer to spend the time for more interesting things like music, instead.
Enjoyed whatching "While where you 've sleeping" "Schindlers List", "Chocolat", "Hachiko, a dogs story", "The Cider house rules", "Death at a funeral", , "In her shoes", "My best friend's wedding" the old classics "Goldfinger" and "Mrs. Marple"- very funny- to name very few of my favorites.
I adore listening to classic music and opera but enjoy listening to most other gengres of music as well. It would burst this space mention all the composer i love the music from, but John Williams is worth being mentioned here, particularly . Can't stand heavy metall music and modern (disharmonic) classic music.
And I like almost every kind of food from the entire world especially Indian, German, French, Japanese dish. I like cooking myself too.
I adore going to the opera, listen to concerts and like to go the classic circus sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my loved one - if you don't define "things" just as materialistic object.
My accordion, music sheets, my camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a relaxing bath in a romantic ambiance with candles and lovely music - but depends on my mood and the weather
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love nature and to try new things, you are some kind of passioned of music, you loves to accompany me playing sport sometimes or on holiday, you loves traveling but not on package holidays, you like an active livestyle, you love kids, you are (more) an extroverted type of person, you have a thin to athletic body type with no significant extra pounds on , you are a woman and not a gay male