Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alleighs

24 F Chesterfield, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Alleigh. Said like Allie, but I had this wild hair in college that made me change the spelling, and it stuck. I am a beach child at heart, and a natural born water lover. Just trying to keep things chill, and I'm a big optimist. Don't get my wrong, I'm definitely aware of the real things happening in the world, I just like to make the best of a bad situation :) I have my down moments like anyone else. My son is the light of my life and keeps me busy! :) just looking for some one to keep it low key and simple. Life is too short to be so damn complicated!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, and too much of it. Spending every other moment possible with my adorable little guy :) he's pretty much a big deal haha.

I would like to go back to school but that will have to wait until after we've settled into a comfortable living and financial situation. Its on the horizon, at least so I think! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things :) Just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. Usually people tell me I'm really easy to get along with, and that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books mostly include plays, so talk theatre with me! I'm not a huge movie person, as crazy as that sounds, but I have a few I like. Shows, on the other hand, are great. Just casual, fun stuff though, like How I Met Your Mother and Dr. Who. My music taste isn't really restricted to any genre at all. Check my pandora if you want some of my favs :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, friends, family, fresh air and plenty of sunshine! :) No really, just somewhere warmer would be great, and even though yes, I love my smartphone too, we could all do with a little less technology sometimes.

Oh, and football :) and yes, I do play fantasy and yes, I get pretty serious about it haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things. My worst quality? I'm a heavy thinker. One of my best? At least I'm not a mopey heavy thinker. Seriously, parts of life are going to suck, but if I can't change it I see no point in dragging people down because of it. No whining!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work weekends, so Friday is nothing exciting haha. Sundays, from August to February however... well thats a different story :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything! Just don't ask questions you might not want to know the answer to. It's dangerous, you know :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for new friends, just someone casual to talk to. Just get to know somebody new :) you aren't pushy or impatient, but chill and laid back. You enjoy taking your time and talking about the weather, sports, or anything on your mind :)