Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allenk09

23 F Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:59am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
** Hi, My name is Kiely. I am transgendered mtf and almost in 100% transitioned phase.

I am honestly looking for someone to care about, snuggle with, be affectionate with, have fun with, and just all around cute with. I'm don't mind if things happen to be short term, long term, whatever! I am only comfortable with other women at this time ^_^, BUT I feel like if I got to know you and liked you emotionally, gender would not matter.

I grew up in Albany, finished high school, then moved to southern Arizona where I lived and worked on a badass Search & Rescue team in the middle of nowhere near the Mexican border. Now I live in Albany again, of course.

I flew an airplane once and it was a blast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job right now at a grocery store doing overnight stocking.

I am doing computer networking in college, but my life may just take me down the path of pharmacy. Who knows! That's work for a time machine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like knowing at least a little bit about everything I possibly can.

My main hobby would probably be Amateur Radio. I like building antennas, and talking to people all around the world on something I built myself. It's a really awesome feeling when I put an antenna in the air and I talk to some random guy in like Ukraine or India. I have talked to the astronauts in the Space Station on my radios!

I really like Astronomy, though I look up and feel really tiny. I love learning about different objects in space and the basic theories behind them. Sometimes hits me right in the feels.

I also do photography. I have a real passion for seeing the emotion and action I can get out of pictures. I also learn things about post processing techniques and editing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think of crazy things to randomly do and go do them immediately. I'm a little impatient with myself.

It's very easy to make me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Frozen, Contact, A Beautiful Mind, Superbad, Crazy Stupid Love, Event Horizon, Deep Impact, Cars, Django Unchained. Comedy mostly.

TV: House of Cards, The Office, Orange Is The New Black, Louie, Utopia (UK version!), Pawn Stars, Family Guy, Parks & Recreation, 30 Rock, Through The Wormhole, South Park, The Newsroom, Hells Kitchen, Sealab 2021, Bill Maher, Colbert Report, Daily Show.

Music: EDM, Blues, John Mayer, BB King, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Eric Clapton, D'Angelo, Bill Withers, Pino Palladino, FFDP, This Town Needs Guns, Jimmy Hendrix, Lamb Of God, Toro Y Moi. Everything far and in between besides classical and country.

Food: Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Tacos, Steak, Pork, Ribs, Pizza, Burgers, Nachos, Meh...everything.

Games: BF3, Pokemon, Mario Kart, Zelda:OOT (YES!), HL2, FIFA, Team Fortress.

Books: Childhoods End, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Why People Believe In Weird Things, Dune.

I enjoy myself a fine random beer from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Silly cheesy jokes. I have some really good ones!

Definitely music. It always puts me in a good mood no matter what and passes time.

Radio! It's always been free, and you get all different kinds of music and talk/news shows. It's how I get most of my news.

A notebook and good pen. I like writing stuff down and keeping track of things so I can remember them in the future.

Computer.

This isn't six things. Unless you count this, and you shouldn't because it isn't a thing :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future (but who doesn't think about that?). Places around the world I'd like to visit. Possibly starting to go hiking this spring/summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a few friends. Having a beer. Sitting around a campfire. Possibly brewing some beer with my friends. Maybe playing a game on the computer. Playing with new little electronic boards. Eating spiders that roam into my mouth while I sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a transgender lesbian and I am demisexual. Let me peel back your layers and get to strongly like you emotionally and do the same for me!

Also, I want to learn how to dance!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a velociraptor. I've got a thing for clever girls. Or you just want to say Hi :D I'm open to a lot of things, and trying new things.

Send me a message!