Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allentronnn

29 M Bettendorf, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Allen. I'm from Oklahoma. i've been in the QC for a few months now.

I am a wizard, I do nothing the way its normally done :)

I am an engineer i design and support email infrastructures.

i like to play, i enjoy biking, lifting, swimming, being out.
Manly stuff like grilling meat and drinking beer and talking about football.

when people see my work they think its the matrix. it makes me laugh.

i play as hard as i work, and i sleep harder then both of those. its a pretty awesome place to be in life :P

Random things:
I play acoustic guitar, i like to make things up and sing around the randomness of everything.

My NES skillz are what dreams are made of.

I can quote movie lines in almost any setting. rarely do people catch them. if only i used my mind for good...

when i moved to Iowa everyone road bicycles. i figured id do the same. its pretty fun.

i randomly buy stuff for no reason, use it once. then forget i have it. Meh, at least that's over with...

My two dogs are named after transformers, i have a tattoo in honor of Megatron, my dog... not the transformer. but both are awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Microsoft Exchange Engineer. i am and will always be a computer nerd.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching others, being outspoken, cooking, driving/riding anything with 2 or 4 wheels. video games and retaining movie quotes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"dude do you have a Nintendo controller tattoos on your shin? OMG IS THAT MARIO, KIRBY, ZELDA, and MEGAMAN!" i hear this atleast twice a day during the summer months or in the gym
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything by chuck palahniuk.
Movie: this is tough, too many great ones. anything with brad pitt or edward norton.
Shows: elementary, castle, modern family, house (R.I.P), etc. Food: my weakness in life is probably pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog's (megatron and starscream), my motorcycle, brazilian jiu jitsu, and friends. i don't have anything for the last two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what would be awesome this weekend to do. where i will end up next, randoms to do lists
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working out, hanging with friends, or just trying to stir trouble up somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i get stressed out when i have to sleep alone. my dog sleeps in my bed for this reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to