Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alleya417

30 Santa Monica, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Michelle! I'm an independent intelligent woman looking for a man who can match me. I'm a southern woman at heart, and I'm happy, optimistic, and I love to do things for other people. (Want some homemade cookies?)

My favorite Saturday nights are casual evenings chatting with friends over a bottle of wine and a board game. I meet up with friends every week to play pub trivia at a sports bar. Ironically our team is short on sports knowledge, so if that's your forte, I'd love if you came along!

I love to travel, and there's so many places in the world I can't wait to see. I plan a big trip every year and this year I went to Morocco: it was a phenomenal adventure. I haven't yet decided where to go next year. What are your favorite destinations?

My sense of humor tends to be dry and ironic. I'm more likely to stay home and binge-watch British comedies like Coupling or The IT Crowd, than go out to see the latest gross-out buddy movie. I'm an anglophile when it comes to books as well -- there are quite a lot of historical British mysteries mixed in the five (yes, five!) bookcases in my apartment.

The man I'm looking for is smart, confident and isn't afraid to go after what he wants. He believes the things he does make a difference in the world, for the better. I want a man who can teach me something, laugh with me, travel with me, and find adventure with me.

Send me a message, I'd love to talk to you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer and I work on a website that helps small business owners when they're starting up. I love my job, so I can sometimes be a workaholic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! I'm one of those people who's usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite TV shows lately have been Homeland, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, and Battlestar Galactica (how did I not know about this show when it originally aired??!!).

My taste in movies runs through the entire spectrum. I love movies that make me think: dark dramas, documentaries, and anything historical. But I also love super-hero flicks and action movies - I loved Fast and the Furious 6 so much I saw it twice in the theater.

As for music, I'll admit it: I grew up in Texas, and my alarm clock is currently set to a country station. But that's not all I listen to! At work I love to listen to modern folk rock (like Mat Kearney and Matt Nathanson), alternative, and sometimes even pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Books
Running shoes
Quiet weekend afternoons
A job I love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to keep it low-key on Friday nights. I might go out and unwind over a glass of wine with friends, head out to a movie, go on a run by the beach, or curl up in bed with a book -- I just need someone to curl up with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm driving alone, I often sing along to the radio at the top of my lungs, and very badly. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!