Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Hispanic / Latin, White
Seeing Someone
5' 4" (1.63m)
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Space camp
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like theater pubs, dancing, writing, traveling and interesting conversations. I ride around town on a lavender 80s Bridgestone road bike named Lola and I've always been an Eastsider. I'm not afraid to admit my nerdiness or take myself too seriously but I still like an emo moment. Meet me on the dance floor or at the river.

Sidenote: I'm both genderqueer and queer more than female and bi but that was the closest I could figure...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Magazine editor, writer, freelancer. Web developer/designer/IT Admin at a Bike and Pedestrian planning company. I'm a busy boy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a good time and an awesome pair of sneaks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is this a trick question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Franceska Lia Block, JT Leroy (yes, I know he's not real), Audre Lorde, Jeffery Eugenides, Tom Robbins, Madeleine L'Engle.

Movies: Being John Malkovich, Angels in America, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Election

Music: The Gossip, Team Dresch, MGMT, Lady Gaga, Lady Sovereign, Cazwell. I was going to say check me out on "last dot fm" (same username) but something in the okcupid programming doesn't let me.

Food: Anything adventurous!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
Hair product
Dancing shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...everything too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Deciding between Hulu in bed or debaucherous dance parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really think that's second date material
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can carry on a good conversation and have a sense of humor