Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allez99

29 Norwich, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have swag, but in an ironic way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...is a question I ask myself on a daily basis. Currently I spend my time staring at various rectangular objects - computer monitor, laptop, phone, tv, cinema screen, books etc. I get paid for it, though, so that helps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hashtagging.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Birdsong, Atonement, I imagine I'll put Les Miserables here when I finish it which feels like never.
Movies: Groundhog Day is arguably the best film ever made. Of recent efforts, Silver Linings Playbook is good.
Shows: If we're talking TV, then The Wire and The West Wing. I don't watch much TV. If we're talking theatre, then Les Mis.
Music: alt-J, Kavinsky, Jake Bugg, Justice, Daft Punk and almost everything from the 80s.
Food: I've been vegetarian for 16 years. The non preachy sort. Have a horse steak if you want.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kindle, my feet, good food, swag, spotify, headphones
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending too much money in Franks/The Playhouse/The Murderers/The Plough/Belgian Monk/Birdcage/Cuba Rev or complaining that I don't have enough money to go to any of the above. I am also avoiding Prince of Wales round, occasionally seeing a film, sometimes on a train, sometimes eating, sometimes doing nothing and recently falling out of a shower.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I got so drunk recently I was sick in a taxi, again at home, then fell out of the shower with such force I buggered up my ankle?

It's ok though. The taxi driver didn't notice, and after 3 months I no longer have a limp.

I also do yoga. But who the hell admits that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain.