Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allgeorge

64 M Pebble Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why would you want to know me? That’s really what we’re asking here isn’t it. Well, for you dog lovers (and I am one, even if I don’t own one), the dog I would most resemble is a Bernese Mountain Dog. Why, you ask? Consider the following:
Like the Bernese, I am an outdoor type, but well behaved in the house.
I need activity and exercise but don’t have a lot of endurance (wait a minute, can I change that?)
I can move with amazing bursts of speed for my size when motivated.
I enjoy hiking and stick close to my people.
I am good natured and self assured.
I am affectionate, loyal, faithful, stable, intelligent, but sometimes shy.
I am friendly to people and other dogs.
I get along well with other pets like cats, horses, iguanas, parrots and exotic fish.
I am trainable provided you (my trainer?) are patient and consistent.
I am good with children despite my great size and am stable in temperament, patient, and loving.
Lastly, we Berners love to be encouraged with praise and treats.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time as a consulting engineer. Don't plan on retiring too soon. I hope I will be able to continue contributing for a few more years. I help people plan the protection and improvement of property. I am maintaining and enjoying a healthy lifestyle and I'm hoping to find someone to share adventures and memories. I donate time to several organizations and have lots of friends and family but am missing that someone who's more special than the rest.

I enjoy photography, hiking, camping, driving (with the top down mostly), exploring, music, and dancing (I am up for lessons if you enjoy a style and want a partner) when I'm not working. I am actively learning more about creative and healthy cooking (I would describe myself as a Nutritionarian). For sports, I play volleyball, tennis, and throw a pretty good frisbee. I like football, baseball, and golf but don't play them much or watch them on television. I do like to go to live games occasionally.
I’m really good at
parallel parking, exploring, traveling, engineering, driving, serving a volleyball, tennis ball and ping pong ball (just medium at returning them), helping people, understanding maps and directions, photography, cribbage, Hanging with Friends, and Words with Friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blond hair (was red most of my life). My haircutter came up to me at a party and said "I've got to cut your hair". She's been cutting it ever since.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How the Irish Saved Civilization, This is your Brain on Music, Wizard, The Life and Times of Nikola Tesla, Flags of Our Fathers, The Fourth Part of the World, Salt, Euler's Gem are a few of the books I've been reading recently.

Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Jurassic Park, Breaking Away, Harold and Maude, What Dreams May Come, Firefly, Serenity, Unforgiven are movies I've seen twice,

Miles Davis, Diana Krall, Beatles, Social Distortion, Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell, Rolling Stones, Grateful Dead, Blood Sweat and Tears (1st album), Traffic, Franz Schubert, Jack Johnson, The Devil Makes Three, and Red Harmony (redharmony.org),

grilled fish, fresh organic vegetables and fruit and any other healthy home cooking. Italian, Thai, French, Sushi, and Szechuan are great when I eat out.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, grandson, good music, a sense of humor, good shoes, and a great love.
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing, watching a movie, meeting friends, on my way somewhere for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've gotten lots of compliments on my hugs and love giving them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything in my posts pique your interest.