Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Springfield, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have to start off by saying that I hate talking about myself this way and never know what to say. I am a nice, easy going girl that likes to go out and have fun, but also enjoys staying in to read or watch tv. So I guess I am looking for someone to do that with. Oh and I have to admit I can be somewhat sarcastic at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have a decent job that I enjoy. I am hoping to use my degree and find more of a career sometime in the near future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not really sure what people notice first about me, maybe that I am sarcastic. I have been told that I have a very distinctive walk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading all types of books, especially mysteries. I watch a lot of television, some of my favorite shows are Scandal, Orange is the New Black, Nurse Jackie, True Detective, Greys Anatomy, and I am sure a few more. Not sure what my favorite movie is but I like comedies and dramas. My favorite foods are probably Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
My Kindle
Diet coke
My phone (sad I know)
My sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not out having some drinks with friends, then I am probably home with a good book or watching tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice guy with a good sense of humor. It would also be nice to meet a guy who has his life together and knows where he is going in life.