Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alli1921

33 F Cairo, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all do not write me if your a couple wanting a 3rd or if your asking for a boob shot. I'm not interested if you do not have teeth or if the teeth you have look like you have smoked meth all your life. And write me and say stupid stuff like " your pretty for a fat girl " or " hey " I will block you.

Id like to think I am goal oriented and doing all I can to get to a certain spot. Id also say I'm pretty laid back. I am just an average girl looking for someone that is not judgemental, prejudice, not hateful or self-loathing, and looking for someone with a little ambition. I am a mom. I have wonderful friends, however, I have learned so many people are fake and I would say I only have a few close friends. I do not like liars, i do not like spiders, and I am 100% a grandma's girl. So, ask me, I will tell you.
I am perfectly imperfect. I'm not in a box and hate labels.
I like kids and my sons friends are always in and out of the house. I need someone that is flexible and a go with the flow kinda person.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm double majored in business administration and human services with a minor in psychology. I am going to go on to get my masters as well. I am a mom. I love to watch my child play sports. I am just living day to day. I am starting to feel like there is more though......I believe family is very important. I have surrounded myself with a few close and personal people.
I wanna live on the beach so my goals are in that direction
I’m really good at
Listening. Shopping. Being a good mom and friend. Academia. I'm a go-getter so id say achievement of goals. I can cook. I can listen. I can wrap a pretty good Christmas present. Oh and I sing awesome in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes. I can look mad at first. But I'm not Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the twilight series--i know i know :) i love WAY too many movies to list here but a few are Shawshank Redemption, The Notebook, The Last Song, Talladega Nights....step brothers, something borrowed, zombies lol.as far as music, the same goes for that. I am pretty open. I like tayolor swift, elvis, paramore, hunter valentine, lady gaga, foster the people, the script, jack johnson, sade, pat benatar, joss stone .....i like it all :) food? I like most. But I love chicken fried steak and chinese. Not together though ;-)
The six things I could never do without
1. my son
2. lip gloss
3. my cell phone
4. family
5. cash
6. honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people lie, why skinny girls win, where I wanna move, school, shoes, blah blah blah...
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging at home, maybe going out with some friends, maybe a movie, im game. I also watch my child play a kot of sports....Friday is just anther day. I wanna share it with someone special.
Babysitting. Or chillin with my son and his friends lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been married one time. And I snuggle with a throw blanket at night.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me or your confident, smart or funny. Just give it a chance. If u made it this far, something caught your eye.