Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allie89104

25 F Newport, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love all things eclectic and vintage. Sometimes I think I should have been born about 90 years ago haha :) I love to travel and experience new cultures. Ideally, I wouldn't be in school right now but somewhere overseas with a backpack making it up as I go along. Damn you practicality! I love to learn new languages.

I love little Victorian houses and classic cars (my dream car would be a '67 Chevy Impala).

I like to think of myself as fairly witty and fun to be around. I love meeting new people. I love to read - haha when I was younger I wanted to be a librarian because I loved books so much. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from pharmacy school. Considering specializing in an area of pharmacy after graduation. Have also started volunteering with visually and hearing impaired teens and am hoping to start taking American Sign Language Classes soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-being on time
-making people laugh
-bargain shopping
-science
-singing (kinda)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes. They're really dark, almost black :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Actually too many to name, but a few are: Gone with the Wind, A Great and Terrible Beauty, Rebel Angels, One for the Money, First to Die, My Sister's Keeper, I am the messanger, The Sweet Far Thing, Harry Potter Series

Movies: Gran Torino, Serendipity, Boondock Saints, The Guardian, The Holiday, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Ladder 49, Anchorman, Blades of Glory, The Breakfast Club, The Wedding Singer, Across the Universe, Edward Scissorhands, The Princess Bride, P.S. I Love You, Lord of the Rings Trilogy

Music: I like almost everything except for hardcore rap. I just can't get into it or listen to very much of it.

Food: I'll try almost anything. Except I am not a huge fan of lima beans, celery, or mayonnaise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-friends
-God
-my laptop
-phone
-a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and if I'm in the right field. Also if we all see colors the same way...does red look the same to me as it does to you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at a friend's house, watching a movie, or out to eat. If I work late, I'll probably be in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. If you want to know anything just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a sweet genuine individual who likes to have random adventures :)