Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allieballie1

25 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Buffalo, and love it here. I honestly think that laughing is the best feeling in the world, and am usually smiling. I can be a huge goofball, but being able to have an intelligent conversation is important. I really enjoy teaching and working with children, and hope to someday find that dream job that I'll love. I value my education, and am proud of the things I have accomplished. I love sports, and am a huge Sabres and Bills fan, probably more than most girls you know. I love to go camping, and to travel. I have been to China and Germany, and recently got back from Ireland and France. I want to see the world. My family and friends are important to me, and yes, I do consider my dog a part of the family :) I love music, and singing out loud in my car to a really good song. I'm a girly girl, but I'm not afraid to throw a football around, or truck it through the woods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I substitute teach, and work at an after school program. I'm also working on my Masters in special edu.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting to shut the lights off. Oops
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really outgoing. I can get along with just about anyone. I love to smile, laugh, and meet new friends.

Physically, I suppose it would be my eyes,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music, and pretty much will listen to anything. My ipod is quite strange, and I love my slacker roadio. My favorite would have to be country.

For TV, I love NCIS, Weeds, Shameless, Being Human, Girls, south park, and scrubs.

I love to read. I recently finished the Hunger Games, and am now reading the Tucker Max books. (If you know who he is, don't judge me for this, he's freaking hysterical!)

Watching or going to movies is one of my favorite things to do, and I'll pretty much watch anything, comedies being my favorite.

Favorite food by far is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My best friend
3. My dog
4. Laughter
5. My cell phone( sad but true)
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling the world and what my dog does when he is home alone!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends. I don't go out every weekend, and would prefer hanging out in the backyard with a fire, a few drinks, good people, and maybe some Kan Jam. But, who doesn't enjoy a good night out every once and a while?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no shame about online dating, it's a good way to meet new people!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a girly girl who loves sports.
You have a good sense of humor, and enjoy being a little goofy.

Your profile uses proper grammar and punctuation. It could be the difference between helpig your uncle jack off a horse, or helping your Uncle Jack off a horse. :)