Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alliefay

54 F Rochester, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me
I am looking for a down to earth, non game playing, one woman man who wishes to explore the true meaning of why god created man and woman for campanionship, warmth, possible long term commitment.
I truely am looking for a man who has the lord first in his life. I want a man that I can pray with, serve the lord with. I am looking for a God grounded man who can take the lead in a God given relationship.
If you can not fulfill above please don't read any further and don't waste either of our time.
I am a fun loving, energetic, kind, loving, compassionate half full glass type of lady. I did the marriage thing, had three lovely children of which are grown and so far have blessed me with 6 wonderful grandchildren. I have been divorced for 12 years and dated very infrequently, in fact not at all for a bit over 8 years. I love life and all people, enjoy the out doors in the summer, spring and fall. I radiate when around flowers and gardening. I enjoy boating, fishing, camping, family get togethers, bon fires and smores. In the winter I am more of a hermit. I do not enjoy the cold weather. I am a snuggler, a toucher, a passionate kisser, love movies at home or out. I like long walks at sunset. I have a great sense of humor and am very playful; I can be a ditty blonde or a sophisticated woman.
I am a long lost romantic and still believe that there is that someone out there that will help me to be a better me.
I believe people are in relationships because they long to have that one other person know everything about them and vice versa, but not be judged, to have that other person accept them for who they are at face value. As time goes by they see beauty and amazement with in each other, somewhat like the opening of a gift.
I am not money driven, but I am not stupied either, I know that the green stuff provides for basics and pleasures of life. I have held the all consuming careers, where I lived, breathed and basically existed only for the career, those days are past for me. I switched careers and am now in health care ( nursing). I am 52 years young. 5ft. Petite, wavy to curly blonde hair with warm sometimes green, or sometimes blue eyes.
I am looking for a down to earth, non game playing, one woman man who wishes to explore the true meaning of why god created man and woman for campanionship, warmth, possible long term commitment.
My personality

• I am a spiritual person who follows the Christian / Other faith.
• I like the following outdoor activities:
Boating / Sailing, Camping, Canoeing / Kayaking, Fishing / Gardening, Going to the beach, Hiking / Backpacking, Horseback riding, Water skiing / Jet skiing.
• I consider myself artistic, and I like:
Dancing, Designing, Painting, Sculpting, Writing.
• I have the following pets:
Cats, birds and a dog

My lifestyle

• I smoke. ( Although I truely do want to stop.)
I am a recovering alcoholic since 1988
My relationships

• My longest serious relationship lasted 17 years . I have been married, currently divorced.
• I have children. They don't live with me.
• I would consider dating someone who has children.

My education and career

• I attended high school in Minnesota.
• I attended college in Minnesota.

I am a 52 yr old, self sufficiant, caring and loving woman, waiting for the man God intended me to spend the rest of this life with.
What I’m doing with my life
• My current occupation is:
Nursing.
I’m really good at
Listening, being intuitive, giving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot and am not judgmental.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of self help books, the bible, meditation books.
I love the movies " Got Mail", "Sleepless in Seattle", same time next year, Pretty woman.
I like the Good ole oldies of the 70's and 80's, Good ole rock an Role. Country, some opera. I do not care for Hip Hop, Rap or hard rock
The six things I could never do without
God
Jesus
Family
Food
water
air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My grandchildren, their futures, what the world holds for them.
How I can be a positive influance on my children, grandchildren and those that pass though my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other friday evening I am at work - thinking ohhhhhhh I have the week end off! I usually have one to three grndchildren on my week-ends off.
The every other friday from the above I am off and getting stuff around the house done because I work the week-end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do get lonely at times and it would be nice to have a partner to go for walks with, talk to, go to movies with to share with.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a game player, single and looking for a possible long term relationship of sharing and caring.