Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kansas City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:07am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gemini full of stories and opinions about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot! I'm a first grade teacher for a charter school serving predominantly Latino youth. I love my job! I live in Kansas City and I work hard and play hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being curious and I love learning. I'm good at learning about myself and what makes me happy. I know when I'm happy and when I'm not. If I'm not happy with something in my life, I'll work to change it until I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really outgoing and loud, and I talk a lot. Some people see this as a sign of weakness in women. I see this as a sign of passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes, I love all of the above! I read a lot of non-fiction and fiction. My goal is 25 books in 2015. So far this year I've read some Lena Dunham, some Chuck Palahniuk, some Tana French, some poetry, and an assortment of others. I love book suggestions.

All of the movies and all of the shows.

I like to listen to late 60's early 70's artists on vinyl. Anything from this era makes me smile, but specifically folk and pop- Fleetwood Mac and Joni Mitchell are my favorites. I'm also into jazz, indie pop/rock, and edm a bit. I like good music.

I love food and cooking! I cook all of the days. Sharing a great meal with great people is my idea of happiness. I experiment with cooking all kinds of food, but am particularly interested in plant based food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. employment
4. nature
5. learning
6. whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about ways I can influence the world for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to go out, so I'll be around the bar scene drinking and dancing with my friends. Or you know, with the rest of the world- laying in bed with netflix.