Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allikat624

31 Emeryville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An intro: I grew up in Chicago, came to California for college, and don't plan to leave any time soon. I love to be outside doing active things, especially cycling. I used to race in college, and rode my bike across the U. S. several years ago. I finished my Pediatrics Residency last year and am now working as a pediatric hospitalist (taking care of newborn babies, and kids who are sick and admitted to the hospital). I love what I do, and am also loving having more free time, now that I'm out of training, to pursue my other interests and spend time with the people I love. Other fun facts: I like farmers markets, crossword puzzles, laughing, traveling, and trying new things. I'm very close to my family, and I'm a fiercely loyal friend. I like to feed people good food. I'm sweet, but I also know what I want and can bring a healthy dose of sass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Doctoring
-enjoying all the awesome perks of living in the bay area - cycling, hiking, great food, wine tasting...it's all good
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-enjoying life's small pleasures
-baking delicious desserts
-eating said delicious desserts
-singing
-being punctual
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Joni Mitchell, Ben Folds, Imagine Dragons, Jason Mraz, Jeremy Fisher, The Shins, Simon and Garfunkel, the Kooks, Meg & Dia, OAR, Beatles, Sara Bareilles, Crosby Stills Nash & Young, Offspring, Pentatonix

Books - I love to read. In recent years textbooks have taken up most of my time, but I love fiction classics. Some favorites: Pride and Prejudice, Count of Monte Cristo, Tale of Two Cities, Les Miserables, the Wizard of Oz series (there's more than one!). Recent good reads: The Art of Racing in the Rain, The House of God, All the Light We Cannot See

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Nashville, It's Always Sunny, The Good Wife

Food - I eat everything. I like to be health conscious, but also have a love affair with dessert. Sweet potato fries are my favorite food on the planet. Other loves: good coffee; wine, fancy cocktails, and dark beer; burgers; avocado; ice cream; chocolate chip cookies (I make the best); brussel sprouts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my friends and family
-my bicycle
-ice cream
-music
-sunshine
-fuzzy animals
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're kind
-you know who you are and what you're looking for
-you like to laugh
-you're interested in the possibility of a serious relationship