Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allisc2010

27 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No fwb/one-time adult sleepovers. (Yes, it's necessary to put this up top.)

I'm a former middle school teacher who left the craziness of that field for healthcare. I'm a biller for a physical therapy group and absolutely love what I do. I love my downtime on the weekends, so it'd be great to find someone who wants to explore Charleston.

I like taking road trips, cooking, being crafty, decorating, hockey, college football, and doing stuff with family or friends. I desperately need a dog, can't play corn hole or pool to save my life, think I'm an excellent driver, and am NOT a morning person.

If I'm not your type but you would like a new friend, I'm absolutely ok with that. I don't know that many people here so I'm slightly needy in the friend department. Granted I've been here for a year and a half, but I was dating someone who took up most of my time for a majority of those first few months and was working 12 hour shifts at MUSC (some of you might understand that struggle). I'd totally be up for just going to see a movie or going somewhere new. I'm probably one of the most laid back women you will ever meet, so I don't think most guys know what to do without the clinginess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in the billing/coding side of healthcare. It has its moments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books, I like Jodi Piccoult novels or thrillers. Anything that most people would be too lazy to read is usually my thing, and I'll give anything a try (I've read a book about the making of the atomic bomb).

I don't even have cable BUT I do have Netflix and it's addicting enough. I do like GoT, scary movies, and apparently crime movies (at least this is what Netflix tells me). I'll definitely watch football if it's on, and love Barrett Jackson (Yes, I do know what it is. Yes, I will marry you if you can get me into that auction and somehow convince one of the people to let me drive their car...or touch it. I'd settle for that too.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacations, finding a dog, buying a house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're normal. Have a job. Do not live with your parents. Do not have a crazy ex-wife/girlfriend.