Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allison0404

29 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is Allison. I'm a born and raised Bostonian, but have also lived in upstate New York during my 4 years at Syracuse University (GO ORANGE) and in London for 4 months while studying abroad. I may be a bit biased having lived there, but I do believe that London is the best city in the world.

I love going out, meeting people. I'm usually up for anything..grabbing a few awesome foreign beers at a local pub, going dancing at a bar, watching a Sox/Pats game at a sports bar... I love doing it all. I like all types of food and am always up for trying new cuisines.

I love traveling, exploring, and living life to the fullest. If you’re up to trying new things, going to new places, and meeting new people...definitely message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a job that can be exciting, crazy, exhausting, rewarding, and challenging--often all at once. Other than that, living life and trying new things as often as I can.
I’m really good at
Being at great friend. Other than that...I'm pretty good at remembering lyrics to songs I haven't heard in years, playing poker, making people laugh, and doing artsy/creative projects. (I've recently gotten back into photography which I am really excited about).
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really outgoing. I've also been told many times that I have a very "impressive" handshake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a pretty wide range of books. Currently reading The Other Boleyn Girl. I'm always up for good suggestions.

Movies: A short and no where complete list- 40 Year-Old Virgin, Bill and Ted's (both), Back to the Future (esp. 1 &2), Ruthless People, Fight Club,, Crocodile Dundee, To Foo Thanks For Everything, Dude Where's My Car, Inception, Rounders, RENT, Condorman (if you've seen this...bonus points), Silence of the Lambs, I Love You Man, Bridesmaids, Hangover..etc....

Music: Almost everything
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Passport
3. Good food/wine
4. Cell phone
5. Books/Kindle
6. Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday night depends on how hectic my work week has been. I'm either hanging in and watching a movie or out in the city with friends. I'm hoping to try and get to the point in my life where there is no "typical" Friday night and I can try new things all the time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating