Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:46pm
Heteroflexible, Queer
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Other, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to think that my natural charm cancels out some of my more annoying qualities, such as my terrible taste in pop music. I've got a sassy attitude and I'm a bit of a shit talker, but I have a compassionate side as well. Sometimes I'm a little too fierce about my independence and struggle to get close to others.

I work (more than) full time in the behavioral health field and try to relax the rest of the time. I'm somewhat of an introvert and I require a certain amount of alone time in order to stay mentally healthy, but I also enjoy spending quality time with my favorite people. Some of my interests include being goofy, traveling, practicing my Spanish, camping or hiking in the summer, dancing and singing to bad music, visiting the sauna after a good cardio workout, painting my nails, sunbathing in lakes and rivers, and being near the ocean.

I've mostly dated men but I'm also very interested in women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot and I swear too much
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Miley! No joke.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with a buddy or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My best friend is a cat named Bill Purrry

I'm extremely attached to my (nicotine) vape pen
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're okay with the fact that I'm not sure what I'm looking for on this site.

You're down with feminism